Tom Seaver Fan Club

From Tom Seaver to Dwight Gooden to David Wright, A look at the New York Mets past, present and future.

[powered by WordPress.]

April 2, 2017

Mets opening day lineup, Batting Order

by @ 11:56 am. Filed under Uncategorized

1. Jose Reyes-3B

2. Asdrubal Cabrera-SS

3. Yoenis Cespedes-LF

4. Curtis Granderson-CF

5. Neil Walker-2B

6. Jay Bruce-RF

7. Lucas Duda-1B

8. Travis d’Arnaud-C 

Noah Syndergaard pitching 

Leave a Reply

[powered by WordPress.]

Mets Resources

Baseball Historians

Minor League Blogs

Mets Player Retrospectives

Mets Links

Baseball Links

internal links:


search blog:



31 queries. 0.295 seconds