Tom Seaver Fan Club

From Tom Seaver to Dwight Gooden to David Wright, A look at the New York Mets past, present and future.

[powered by WordPress.]

April 2, 2017

Mets 2017 Season opening roster

by @ 11:51 am. Filed under Uncategorized

DL: David Wright, Jaun Lagares, Seth Lugo, Steven Matz and Brandon Nimmo

Starting Lineup Rotation Bench Bullpen
1. Jose Reyes 9. Noah Syndergaard 14. Wilmer Flores 19. Addison Reed
2. Asdrubal Cabrera 10. Jacob deGrom 15. Michael Conforto 20. Hansel Robles
3. Yoenis Cespedes 11. Matt Harvey 16. Rene Rivera 21. Jerry Blevins
4. Curtis Granderson 12. Robert Gsellman 17. T.J. Rivera 22. Josh Smoker
5. Neil Walker 13. Zack Wheeler 18. Ty Kelly 23. Josh Edgin
6. Lucas Duda 24. Fernando Salas
7. Jay Bruce 25. Rafael Montero
8. Travis d’Arnaud

Leave a Reply

[powered by WordPress.]

Mets Resources

Baseball Historians

Minor League Blogs

Mets Player Retrospectives

Mets Links

Baseball Links

internal links:


search blog:



31 queries. 0.312 seconds